The World Society of Victimology Executive Committee elected:

  • Prof Dr Janice Joseph as President
  • Prof Dr GS Bajpai as Secretary-General
  • Prof Dr Sarah Simons and Prof Dr Sanjeev Sahni as Vice-Presidents
  • Prof Dr Peter Schaefer as Treasurer

The new Executive Committee assumed its responsibilities on 6 June 2022.

Discover more from WSV

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading